Clay? V

Clay? V

Kirkland Arts Center

Jurors: Doug Jeck, Jamie Walker, and Akio Takamori

March 21st - May 17th, 2014

Kirkland Art Center

Participating Artists: Francesco Ardini  francescoardini.com
Petra Bittl   new-ceramics.de
David Bogus   davidbogus.com 
Robert M. Boryk  robertmboryk.com
Barbara Weidell   barbarabroadwell.com
David Carlsson  dceramic.se
Andrea Clark  andreaclarkart.weebly.com
Matthew Groves   matthewgrovesceramics.com
Sarah Hahn  sites.google.com/site/sehahn3/sculpture
Julia Hanzl   juliahanzl.com
Douglas Herren  dougherren.com
Kevin Kao kevinrkao.com/
Matt Mitros   mattmitros.com
Dan Molyneux  dsmolyneuxdesigns.com
Kevin Myers  themyersgallery.com
Brad Nelson    bradrnelsonart.wordpress.com
Jonathan Read  jonreadstudio.com
Jocelyn Reid  jocelynevareid.com
Thomas Schmidt  thomasschmidt.org
Jeffrey Sincich  jeffreysincich.com
Chad Steve chadsteve.com
Travis Winters travis-winters.com
Adam Yungbluth